Chittenango Falls

A Twin Thing

ImageI have always struggled to achieve excellence. One thing that cycling has taught me is that if you can achieve something without a struggle it’s not going to be satisfying. ~ Greg LeMond

 

 

Today I went on a bike ride.  It was awesome.  It was amazing!  I loved the hard work I put into it.  I loved every minute of it except the fucking cold! It was so cold.  I was dying ha ha ha.  I would do it again in a heartbeat.  I biked a little shy of 14.5 miles and I was riding for 57 minutes. My top speed according to strava was 37.9 miles per hour on the downhill..so my time was slow and I climbed about 700 feet.  I loved the feel and I like biking.  I am hoping to get a new bike and sell my felt if anyone is interested???

 

I…

View original post 340 more words

Leave a Reply

