Thankful Thoughts

Today’s thought…”Why life an ordinary life when you are capable of living an extraordinary one???”

Today marks a week since I have gone on a run.  I know that does not seem like much, but for me it feels like a lifetime.  I am thankful for all of the running I have been able to do and I feel like I have truly lived an extraordinary life.  I think I have learned a lot about myself and what I am capable of doing if I try…there is no such thing as failure if you are willing to try.

baby

I am so thankful for my little girl.  She came into this world too soon and was tiny.  She weighed 5 pounds and she has been the best thing in my life.  She is absolutely perfect.  She has those toddler tantrums but she is wonderful and I am happy to have her.  She lights up my life with her smile and bubbly personality.  She is an amazing gift!

lill

I hope she always loves me and I am the best mom I can be every second!!!!!

I am thankful I am healthy, even though my leg is falling apart 🙂  There are people out there every day, sick or dying right this second.  So my thankful thoughts want me to remind you of that.

me

Go out and live a full life.  I want you to live today as if it were your last.

I am moving today and I am scared….really scared…but life is all about breaking the rules and taking the risks.  So break the rules (within reason) and have a wonderful day!!!!!

Leave a Reply

